Transforming Your Chumash Lesson – High School

Transforming Your Chumash Lesson - High School With Mrs. Sara Rosenfeld, EdD Wednesday, Oct. 25 / 5 Cheshvan 8:00 - 10:00 PM EST

Transforming Your Chumash Lesson – Elementary School

Transforming Your Chumash Lesson - Elementary School With Mrs. Sara Rosenfeld, EdD Sunday, Oct. 22 / 2 Cheshvan Servicing the Eastern Hemisphere: New York: 6:00 - 8:00 AM England: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Europe/South Africa: 12:00 - 2:00 PM Australia: 9:00 - 11:00 PM

Standards and Assessment

Standards and Assessment With Mrs. Sara Rosenfeld, EdD Five Wednesdays from 8:00 - 10:00 PM EST, Nov. 1 - 29 / 12 Cheshvan - 11 Kislev